
Delete your account and all your data.
Do you want to delete your accounts and all your data?
Although we don't want you to leave, we're here to help you, and we'll detail that on this page.

But remember, this process will delete everything in your Skyfect Account; meaning your progress and content in your games will also be deleted. There are a few steps you can take to undo this. Let's start with how to delete your account data.
Data Precautionary Period
Note: You have 30 days to change your mind after requesting account deletion. If you do not inform us that you wish to stop the deletion process, your account will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.
Now all you have to do is fill out the form below and send it to us.
Then we will initiate the entire process and contact you via email regarding the process.
